1700 Industrial DR. Napoleon, Oh 43545
Phone: 419-599-0492 Fax: 419-599-0493

Contact Us

Innovative Tool & Die, INC
1700 Industrial Drive
Napoleon, Ohio 43545

Phone: 419-599-0492
Fax: 419-599-0493

Staff

President/Co-Owner:
Loren Sonnenberg
Loren@innovative-tool.com
Treasurer/Co-Owner:
Larry Huber
Larry@innovative-tool.com
Office Manager/Sales:
Marty Lawrence
Marty@innovatice-tool.com
Accounting:
Deb Sonnenberg
Deb@innovative-tool.com
Personnel:
Jennifer Huber
Jennifer@innovative-tool.com
Design Station:
Brian Gray
Brian@innovative-tool.com
Design Station:
Shannon Rhoads
Shannon@innovative-tool.com

 

Map of 1700 Industrial Dr Napoleon, OH 43545-9282, US